Corry Edited

Corry Cloward

President/Principal

ccloward@clowardh2o.com
AllenEdited

Allen Clawson

Principal/Managing Partner

aclawson@clowardh2o.com
Damon - Final Edited

Damon Roberts

Associate Principal, Sr. Engineer

droberts@clowardh2o.com
Tim Ringger

Tim Ringger

Associate Principal, Sr. Designer

tringger@clowardh2o.com
James Jackson Profile Pic

James Jackson

Associate Principal, Sr. Designer

jjackson@clowardh2o.com
Dan

Dan Aldred

Associate Principal, Sr. Engineer

daldred@clowardh2o.com
Rob

Rob Cloward

Associate Principal, Sr. Engineer

rcloward@clowardh2o.com
Braden

Braden Steiner

Sr. Associate, Sr. Designer

bsteiner@clowardh2o.com
Mohanad

Mohanad Abbood

Associate Engineer

mabbood@clowardh2o.com
Chris Profile 2

Chris Bailey

Staff Engineer

cbailey@clowardh2o.com
Brad - Profile Pic

Bradley Clawson

Associate Engineer

bclawson@clowardh2o.com
Jacob Profile

Jacob Clawson

Business Development Manager

jclawson@clowardh2o.com
Harrison Kelly 2022 - Full Size-34

Harrison Kelly

Associate Designer

hkelly@clowardh2o.com
Lauren

Lauren Loveless

Associate Designer

lloveless@clowardh2o.com
Ryan Ossmen Picture

Ryan Ossmen

Associate Designer

rossmen@clowardh2o.com
Josh

Joshua Whited

Associate Designer

jwhited@clowardh2o.com
Zach

Zach Robinson

Associate Engineer

zrobinson@clowardh2o.com
Tyler Rhea

Tyler Rhea

Staff Engineer

trhea@clowardh2o.com
Spencer (Edited)

Spencer Stoltz

Staff Engineer

sstoltz@clowardh2o.com
Maritza

Maritza Monge

Staff Designer

mmonge@clowardh2o.com
Matt

Matt Sherwood

Staff Designer

msherwood@clowardh2o.com
Dallin

Dallin Brimhall

Staff Designer

dbrimhall@clowardh2o.com
Ben

Benjamin McCullough

Drafting Intern

bmccullough@clowardh2o.com
 
Christmas 2019 on bridge

Why We’re Hooked

At Cloward H2O, we thrive on design and engineering of the most creative aquatic leisure and entertainment hotspots in the world. Working in close partnership with the top designers, planners, architects, engineers and developers worldwide we tackle iconic, fun, fast-paced projects that often pop up on TV and in magazines for being the best of the best. Our staff thrive in the laid-back culture of our office, and know when to kick it into gear to move projects out the door and on to becoming a must-see travel destination.

Join Cloward H2O

We are always keeping an eye out for the next member of our team! Send your resume and cover letter to info@clowardh2o.com